We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By using our website we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies from the LEAF website. Click here to learn how to change your settings and see our privacy policy.

Contact Us

If you have any enquiries, comments, questions or feedback about LEAF, feel free to contact us by phone or email. Alternatively, please leave your comments in the contact box at the bottom of the page.

LEAF welcomes all stakeholder comments to help improve its continuous work in sustainable farming. This can include feedback on all aspects of LEAF, including comments on the LEAF Marque Standard system (e.g. standard setting, assurance, certification bodies, M&E system, procedures, fraudulent claims and impacts). If you would like to submit a formal complaint, please complete the Complaints questionnaire.

LEAF will ensure that all enquiries, comments, questions or complaints are handled responsibly, professionally and in an impartial manner.

Phone: +44 (0)2746 413911

Email: enquires@leafuk.org

Address: LEAF, Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire, CV8 2LG

You can also contact LEAF on twitter -

Our Team

Caroline Drummond, Chief Executive, LEAF

Caroline Drummond,
Chief Executive

Email: caroline.drummond@leafuk.org

Mobile: 07710 886 762
Quentin Clark, Director Business Collaboration, LEAF

Quentin Clark,
Director Business Collaboration

Email: Quentin.Clark@leafuk.org

Mobile 07703 827 681

Stephen Jones, Operations Manager, LEAF

Steve Jones,
Operations Manager

Email: stephen.jones@leafuk.org

Annabel Shackleton, Events Manager, LEAF

Annabel Shackleton, 
Events,
Open Farm Sunday & 
Open Farm School Days Manager

Email: annabel.shackleton@leafuk.org

Mobile: 07912 463 151
Antony Goggin, LEAF Marque Technical Manager, LEAF

Anthony Goggin,
Certification and Assurance Manager

Email: anthony.goggin@leafuk.org

Mobile: 07590 445 639
Kathryn Mitchell, IFM Co-ordinator, LEAF

Kathryn Green,
Sustainability Manager

Email: kathryn.green@leafuk.org

Mobile: 07889 722 589
Simon Bull, Marketing & Communications Manager, LEAF

Simon Bull,
Marketing & Communications Manager

Email: simon.bull@leafuk.org

Justine Hards, Publications Assistant, LEAF

Justine Hards,
Publications and PR Co-ordinator

Email: justine.hards@leafuk.org

Val Goldstraw, Secretary, LEAF

Val Goldstraw,
Membership Co-ordinator

Email: val.goldstraw@leafuk.org

Caroline Ellis, Bookkeeper, LEAF

Caroline Ellis,
Bookkeeper 

Email: caroline.ellis@leafuk.org

 

Alice Midmer, Projects Co-ordinator, LEAF

Alice Midmer,
IFM Manager

Email: alice.midmer@leafuk.org

Mobile: 07740 409218
Jennifer Clark, Technical Assistant, LEAF

Jennifer Clark,
Technical Assistant

Email: Jennifer.Clark@leafuk.org

 

Laura Tippin, Technical Assistant (Projects), LEAF

Laura Tippin,
Technical Assistant (Projects)

Email: Laura.Tippin@leafuk.org

Mel McCarthy, Events, Open Farm Sunday and Open Farm School Days Administrator, LEAF

Melanie McCarthy,
Events, Open Farm Sunday
and Open Farm School Days

Co-ordinator
Email: melanie.mccarthy@leafuk.org

Justine Hunt, IFM Administrator, LEAF

Justine Hunt,
IFM Administrator

Email: Justine.Hunt@leafuk.org

Your Email Address